PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023 : 14th installment issued to more than 8.5 crore farmers, check status online

The 14th installment of the PM Samman Nidhi, which is being managed with the objective of helping farmers financially, has been transferred to the accounts of the beneficiary farmers today i.e. on July 27. PM Modi has released an amount of 18000 crores through DBT for the members of PM Kisan Yojana in Sikar, Rajasthan. Beneficiary Kisan can check his status online whether he has received the installment. 18000 crores has been released through DBT as the 14th installment to the members of PM Kisan Yojana. Beneficiary farmers can check the status of installments online.

See PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana list like this

First of all go to the official website of Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.
Click on Farmers Corner here and doing so will open a new page.
Here select the PMKSNY Beneficiary List option and now the form will open. In this first select the state name, then district, block and village.
After filling all the requested information, click on Get Report and after doing so, the list of PM Kisan Yojana beneficiaries of your village will open in front of you.

By looking at this list you will know whether your name is among the beneficiary farmers or not.
Check this way whether the installment has been credited to your account or not
First go to PM Kisan official website
Here you will find the option of ‘Farmers Corner’ on the right side.
Here click on the option of ‘Beneficiary Status’. A new page will open here.
On the new page select any option from Aadhaar Number, Bank Account Number or Mobile Number. Through three numbers you can check whether the money has arrived in your account or not.

Enter the number of the option you have selected. After that click on ‘Get Data’.
After clicking here you will get all transaction details. That is, when the installment came to your account and in which bank account was credited.
How to check PM Kisan application status like this
If you have newly applied for PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana then you can check your PM Kisan beneficiary status here.
First go to google search and search PM Kisan Yojana registration website

The home page of the website will open at Farmer’s Corner

Click on status of self registered former in the first line
After clicking a page will open in front of you where you will enter your Aadhaar number and image verification code then click on search button

After that your PM Kisan Beneficiary status will appear in front of you. It will show your complete registration details along with where your application is pending and if the application has been rejected, the reason for the result will also be written.

PM Kisan Yojana Toll Free Number

Prime Minister Kisan Toll Free Number: 18001155266
Pradhan Mantri Kisan Helpline Number: 155261
PM Kisan Landline Number: 011-23381092, 23382401
PM Kisan’s New Helpline: 011-24300606
Another helpline of PM Kisan is: 0120-6025109

Useful links

Click here to check your name in the list
Satavaar site click here
Homepage Click here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *